Login

>> Lost password?

co-ordinated by the Research Institute for Managing Sustainability

You are here: Home > About > Partners

EASY-ECO Partners

Twelve European top-class research institutions are collaborating under EASY-ECO and will host conferences and/or training courses (listed alphabetically):

Co-ordinator

WUResearch Institute for Managing Sustainability (RIMAS)
at the Vienna University of Economics and Business (WU)

Address
Franz Klein Gasse 1
1190 Vienna
Austria

Fax: +43 1 31336 90 5458
http://www.sustainability.eu

Reference persons
André Martinuzzi (andre.martinuzzi@wu.ac.at)
Michal Sedlacko (michal.sedlacko@wu.ac.at)
Ursula Kopp (ursula.kopp@wu.ac.at)

Hosted events:

 

Partners

 


CEUCentral European University Business School, Center for Business and Society

Address
Frankel Leó út 30-34
1023 Budapest
Hungary

http://www.ceubusiness.com

Reference person
Peter Hardi (hardip@ceubusiness.com)

Hosted event: EASY-ECO Budapest Conference (2009)


CEval Centrum für Evaluation / Center for Evaluation

Address
Universität des Saarlandes / Saarland University
Gebäude 35
Im Stadtwald
66123 Saarbrücken
Germany

http://www.ceval.de

Reference person
Wolfgang Meyer (w.meyer@mx.uni-saarland.de)

Hosted event: EASY-ECO Saarbrücken Conference (2006), EASY-ECO Saarland Training (2008)

 


DAEDepartment of Applied Economy - University of Basque Country

Address
Avenida Lehendakari Agirre nº 83
48015 Bilbao
Spain

http://www.ehu.es/eaI/

Reference person
Maria-Angeles Diez (mariaangeles.diez@ehu.es)

Hosted event: EASY-ECO Bilbao Training (2009)

 


DICADepartment of Civil and Environmental Engineering at the University of Trento

Address
Via Belenzani 12
38100 Trento
Italy

http://www.unitn.it

Reference person
Corrado Diamantini (dipamb@ing.unitn.it)

Hosted event: EASY-ECO Trento Training (2010)

 


Impact Assessment Research Centre in the University of Manchester's School of Environment and Development

Address
Institute for Development Policy and Management
University of Manchester
Harold Hankins Building
Precinct Centre
Oxford Road
Manchester M13 9QH
United Kingdom

http://idpm.man.ac.uk/iarc

Reference persons
Colin Kirkpatrick (colin.kirkpatrick@man.ac.uk)
Clive George (clive.george@man.ac.uk)
Joe Ravetz (joe.ravetz@man.ac.uk)

Hosted event: EASY-ECO Manchester Conference (2005)

 


CEUInternational Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University

Address
Tegnerplatsen 4
22100 Lund
Sweden

http://www.iiiee.lu.se

Reference person
Aleh Cherp (aleg.cherp@iiiee.lu.se)

Hosted event: EASY-ECO Lund Training (2009)

 


National Centre for Sustainable Development

Address
15, Alexandru Philippide Str., Sector 2
Bucharest
Romania

http://www.sdnp.ro

Reference person
Tania Mihu (tania.mihu@sdnp.ro)

Hosted event: EASY-ECO Brasov Training (2007)

 


The Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe

Address
2000, Szentendre
Ady E. u. 9-11
Hungary

Fax: +36 26 302 137
http://www.rec.org

Reference persons
Eva Csobod (eva.csobod@rec.org)
Petur Farkas (petur.farkas@rec.org)
Gergo Horvath (ghorvath@rec.org)

Hosted events: EASY-ECO Bratislava Training (2005) , EASY-ECO Szentendre Training (2006), EASY-ECO Prague Training (2010)

 


The Sendzimir Foundation

Address
Ul. Konarskiego 21a/9
30-049 Krakow
Poland

Fax: +48 12 633 07 17
http://www.sendzimir.org.pl

Reference person
Tomasz Bergier (tbergier@agh.edu.pl)

Hosted event: EASY-ECO Krakow Training (2007)

 


SEITStockholm Environment Institute Tallinn Centre/Estonian Institute for Sustainable Development

Address
Lai Street 34
10502 Tallin
Estonia

http://www.seit.ee

Reference person
Kaja Peterson (Kaja.Peterson@seit.ee)

Hosted event: EASY-ECO Tallinn Training (2010)

 


ULBUniversité Libre de Bruxelles (Free University of Brussels) – Institut de Gestion de l’Environnement et d’Aménagement du Territoire

Address
Avenue F.D. Roosevelt, 50
1050 Brussels
Belgium

http://www.ulb.ac.be/igeat

Reference persons
Tom Bauler (tbauler@ulb.ac.be)

Hosted event: EASY-ECO Brussels Conference (2010)

 

EASY-ECO | EvAluation of SustainabilitY - European COnferences & Training Courses

(c) 2004-2018 RIMAS — Research Institute for Managing Sustainability (co-ordinator)
Vienna University of Economics and Business (WU)
Franz Klein Gasse 1
A-1190 Vienna
Valid CSS!